JMC Alumni Association | Kuwait Chapter | Executive Committee (EXCOM)

Executive Committee (EXCOM) Jamal Mohamed College Alumni Association, Kuwait Chapter
Kuwait Alumni Patrons
Alumni Patrons Jamal Jaffar 97207667 jamaljaffar@gmail.com
Alumni Patrons-Former President 2016-18 NA. Ameer Ahamed 9992750 na.ameer@gmail.com
Former President 2010-14 M.A.J.Mohamed Iqbal 00919994422138 majiqbal50@yahoo.com
Executive Committee (EXCOM) elected to work for the years of 2018-2020
President M.A. Basheer Deen 66641942 basheer.deen3@gmail.com
Vice President M. Muneer Ahmed 55130271 abuasrar14@gmail.com
General Secretary Mohamed 96023717 mohmed_peram@yahoo.com
Deputy General Secretary Mohamed Thahir 99401578 mthahir74@gmail.com
Treasurer Asmath 97118394 asmathmba82@gmail.com
Vice President - Embassy Affairs A.Hidayathullah99841228ahida16@gmail.com
Vice President - Public Relations B. Idris Bava 60447887 idrisbava@gmail.com
Alumni Welfare Secretary Asik Sultan M.A 97649646 asikmc@yahoo.co.in
Media Afshal 99374786 afshal@gmail.com
Event CoordinatorsAnvar Basha66750629anvarocp@yahoo.com
Event Coordinators Mohamed Iqbal 97118394 kpriqbal@gmail.com
Event Coordinators Mohamed Sirajudeen 99401578 Mohamed_sirajudeen@yahoo.com
Salmiya Area Coordinators Mohamed Nazar 66701421mohamednazar@gmail.com
Salmiya Area Coordinators Haja 55278478 haja@gmail.com
Fahaeel Area Coordinators Jalaludeen 9717 9818 mdjalaludeen@yahoo.com
Fahaeel Area Coordinators Noor 66701421noor@gmail.com
Central Areas Coordinators N. Abdul Kareem 67030588 kareempmb@gmail.com
Central Areas Coordinators Syed Akbar S. 94043809 syeidakbar@yahoo.com